Skip to content

ACRN week 2k10

April 16, 2010

SO- last week was ACRN week!

There was a really full schedule this year and I had a lot of fun planning, promoting and attending all the events.

For a schedule of events check out the poster I created here.

Some highlights I really enjoyed included Rock N’ Roll Bingo, the awesome shows and the station-only cook-out we had on Saturday.

I will include a few pictures here, but there are more to come when I get my disposable cameras developed!

Here I am at the "Play twister w/ Snat" table on Wednesday. Photo by Jason Robinaugh.

This is some of the crew at the Bake Sale Table on Tuesday. Photo by Jason Robinaugh.

This is the cake I made with the help of my assistant Melissa and Christine, the programming director. Photo by Melissa Burant.

This might have been the scariest part of the whole night! However, it made it to the Birthday Party show in one piece. Photo by Melissa Burant.

xoxo

alisha

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

